Searching For Creativity

Thai Magazine

Posted on: January 14, 2007

Morgan brought me a Thai home magazine when she came to visit. I thought I share some of the pages with you. Unfortunately I don’t have a scanner, so I had to settle with bad pictures from my digital.

Thai Mag. Morgan said that she has actually never seen a bed like that inThailand. Most people sleep on mats, but it’s not like we all live like our decorating magazines make it look like we do either!American House It’s funny to see such an American looking house and outdoor furniture in the magazine. But it’s not all like that:

Cement add

I believe that is an add for strong cement, or something like that. 🙂 Strong houses?

ChandelierChandeliers

They seem to have a thing for chandeliers. I lost track of how many were in the magazine! I must admit– I think I have a thing for them too.

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
