Searching For Creativity

Bitty Booties

Posted on: January 24, 2007

Bitty Booties

Just made some of Heather Bailey’s Bitty Booties for my cousins new baby boy. It’s such a cute pattern! I’m going to have to make more of these! Next time they’ll be better, and I’m definitely going to use thicker felt.

I’m working on a list of 6 weird things, because Ginny tagged me. I’m just so normal! 🙂 Even my weird things are the same as everyone else’s.

3 Responses to "Bitty Booties"

I think your brother could help you out.

these are the booties that my mom has been promising me since before i wwas even pregnant 🙂 they are really cute. good job! i see you have mastered your blanket stitch… im not very good at that.

those are so cute! your creativity in so many “crafting” areas just amazes me!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
