Searching For Creativity

So Depressing!

Posted on: February 8, 2007

Brace yourself for some disturbingly crooked pictures. The outside:

Crooked Purse.

And the inside so far:

Insides

Ok, so it might be a little hard to tell from the pictures how badly I’ve messed up this purse. Now I just have to figure out what on earth I’m going to do about Ginny’s birthday present that is already a month late! Maybe I have enough fabric laying around to redo the outside of it… to bad I don’t have another zipper! I guess I won’t have this done in time for Friday’s party… boohoo!

3 Responses to "So Depressing!"

im sure you are just being to hard on yourself!

it’s still better than i could do!!! 🙂

You could always send her a note and ask how to fix. =)

http://www.amybutlerdesign.com/contact/

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
