Searching For Creativity

Future Nursery

Posted on: February 10, 2007

Rocking Horse

I found this very cool rocking horse from a blog I was reading tonight. Check out all the really cool stuff here. I think I definitely need this in our future nursery… someday. No room for it in the apartment.  I love that it’s an actual chair, because usually rocking horses make me nervous with images in my mind of little ones falling off.  That’s one thing that I don’t remember having before I had Brendan– always imagining the worst that could happen, and cringing.  Know what I mean?

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
