Searching For Creativity

Best Pizza Dough Ever

Posted on: March 2, 2007

Pizza Dough

This recipe from Cooking Light is great! πŸ™‚ I’ve used it on numerous occasions, and it always turns out. This is the first time I’ve actually put the toppings on it that the rest of the recipe calls for, and I was happy with that as well:

Pizza

I also made some chocolate chip muffins that turned out pretty well. Brendan seemed to like them:

Muffin

This may sound weird, but sometimes I think he’s so beautiful it makes me want to cry.

I finished piecing my Amy Butler quilt yesterday. Now I just need the batting and backing, and some quilting! Just.

This dishtowel is done though:

Elephant

4 Responses to "Best Pizza Dough Ever"

nope not weird…i look at josie sometimes and do start crying because i think she’s so beautiful! i’m glad i’m not the only one though. πŸ™‚
yummo on the pizza dough!!!

I have another pizza dough recipe that goes in the food processor. It is quick and easy and looks like essentially the same ingredients. Remind me to get it to you.

I thought I lost this recipe. So excited that it’s here!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
