Searching For Creativity

The Trip

Posted on: March 26, 2007

Just a few quick pics from the trip (taken with my trusty camera phone) :).

Fountain

BTree

In St. Louis Chad went to a service at the Basilica (I think it’s called– it was pretty impressive), and B and I went down to a lovely park.  Not sure whta park it was.  The area of St. Louis was awesome!  I think I’m changing my mind about the city now…

Playing

I caught B having his stuffed animals kissed… of course not on camera.  This is pretty cute too though.

The trip went OK.  It was too short, and B was all out of whack from lack of sleep and disrupted eating habits.  I was not much better. 🙂   Didn’t get half the reading done I wanted to either.  I did have some pretty successful shopping with my sister-in-law though!

1 Response to "The Trip"

how beautiful! he looks like he had a blast and it sounds like you did as well! glad your back!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
