Searching For Creativity

My Yarn

Posted on: May 9, 2007

My yarn came on Saturday! How lazy am I that I’m just now posting about it?

Yarn

Ringpop

And here’s B enjoying his first ever Ringpop, thanks to his Daddy. Despite the look on his face… he really did like it! 🙂

The only thing I can really say I’ve accomplished lately is that I finished The Water Devil.  I really liked it.  Almost as good as my favorite of hers– In Pursuit of the Green Dragon.  The two books are part of a trilogy. I didn’t really care for the first of the trilogy (actually a Prequel– I’m pretty sure the Green Dragon came out first– I read it like that anyway), but these two are great.

Also, I was saddened to find out tonight that there is only one episode left of my beloved Gilmore Girls.  *pout*

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
