Searching For Creativity

Four Things

Posted on: May 16, 2007

 So, since I haven’t had anything to show for myself lately, I thought I’d just do a silly post…

Things you may not have known about me:

Four jobs:

Baskin Robbins

Wal-Mart

Payroll Clerk/Accounts Receivable @ Vogler Motor Co.

Front Office @ Express Personnel Services (temp agency)

>Four places I’ve traveled:

Germany

Prague, Czech Republic

Mali, West Africa

Dog Lake, Canada

>Four places I would like to travel:

Italy

Thailand

Ireland

Caribean

>Four favorite foods:

Nachos

Pizza

Icecream

Brownies

>Favorite restaurants:

Johnny Carino’s

Chipotle

Abuelos

Sheridans

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
