Searching For Creativity

Finished Project

Posted on: June 8, 2007

I actually finished a project! Wow!  Unfortunately I have NOT gotten a good picture of it, but I’ll just go with what I have…

Shirt

It actually is a very cute shirt.  I didn’t make it big enough to last very long though (what with the belly growing).  Maybe I’ll eventually load flattering pics up of it. 🙂

3 Responses to "Finished Project"

love the shirt. you did a nice job, still very jealous. i meant to offer to take your pic last night. doh.
xo
g

okay that is such a cute shirt and it fits you perfectly!!!!! i’m jealous that you are capable to do that…i wish i could teach j to do something like that. i love it!

Wow, you’ve been busy, girl! Love that fabric. Looks great!!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
