Searching For Creativity

Updates

Posted on: June 27, 2007

Boche Ball

Fathers Day: Got my dad a boche ball set, and here we are all playing. B, my Uncle Brad, C, Nicholas, Dad, Gma, and Taylor.

Cousins

Then this last weekend we went to see my Grandma in Oklahoma. B met his second cousin Andrew for the first time. And wouldn’t you know? They matched. In baseball outfits.

So, I guess I don’t really have much to say for myself these days.  We’re heading to IL again this weekend for a friend’s wedding.  Then, Wednesday (Independence Day) I’m flying out by myself for 5 days with my friend Eva in Florida.  I did say  alone, as in without B.  I’m kind of scared.  Ginny and my mom are going to help Chad out while I’m gone so he doesn’t have to take off.  Hopefully B doesn’t wear them out. 🙂  Not that I’ll get the chance to go off by myself again anytime soon with Christmas Baby on the way.

1 Response to "Updates"

man! im really bummmed we missed the fathersday fun…poor j, i didnt even get hima card. im also bummed i couldnt go with you to OK…. b and andrew look cute.

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
