Searching For Creativity

Crafting update

Posted on: August 4, 2007

Well, I haven’t gotten a lot done lately obviously. Here are the things I have in the works:

Fabric for an Amy Butler Nappy (diaper) bag for a friend. I’ve already washed it, so now I just need a little time to cut it out!
p7020002.jpg

I finally started the baby sweater!

p7020003.jpg

And just a cute pic to share:

Fabric

Very soon I’ll have some completed embroidered napkins to share. At least by Monday I’d say…

I got to see a preview of Stardust on Wednesday night.  A fun flick!  All those like me that love fantasy have to go check it out. 🙂

2 Responses to "Crafting update"

The sweater looks like it is coming along great. I finished the valance for the boys room, but scratched the curtains I started that night. They really looked more purple when I hung them up instead of grey.

aaaaah… how is Brendan ever going to get by without Maddie ?

What an adorable picture!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
