Searching For Creativity

Napkins

Posted on: August 6, 2007

p7060009.jpg

These I embroidered a long time ago. Like, before Mother’s Day. Finally got them stitched up. Never going to use cheap linen again though.

preggy.jpg

19 weeks, and I’ve got a big pouch already. At least it’s obvious to everyone why I’m gaining weight now. hehe

4 Responses to "Napkins"

love the pooch!!!! you are so adorable! So email me and tell me where your new house is…i love it…AND the diaper bag!

Like I said on Sunday, you look great! and so do the napkins. I’ll keep praying for your pregnancy and for a 2007 delivery πŸ™‚

Ali, you know I still have all the wonderful tea towels you embroidered for me years ago. I want to take one and use it as an apron on one of my dolls – but I can’t seem to have the heart to cut any of them.
You are so pretty – and even more glowing with your pooch πŸ™‚
Now I have to make my way down the blog to see the new house … it seems so far away though πŸ™‚
x0x0

you’re beautiful!
congratulations on your little girl!
thank you so much for entering my giveaway πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
