Searching For Creativity

Guess What we’re having?

Posted on: August 24, 2007

GirlClothes

That’s right! We had our ultrasound today! We’re SO excited! Just what we’d hoped for! I had to go right out to Target and get a couple things that have been torturing me while I’ve been waiting to find out. 🙂

Don’t worry… lil B didn’t get neglected:

I was going to upload a pic of his really cool new Vans, but apparently I’ve used my upload quota. Deleting pics doesn’t seem to make a difference. I am going to be missing some pics from my earlier posts that I just deleted though… aggravating.

Vans though… the perfect shoe for a extra wide baby foot!  Plus, it shows what great taste he has. hehe

6 Responses to "Guess What we’re having?"

yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations!!!!! That’s so exciting! B needs a little sis to take care of. :)Those clothes are too cute… Yeah, I’d suggest staying away from Target altogether. LOL

Awesome. Congrats – now that cute purple sweater has an owner :0)

You should switch to blogspot…no quota on anything…and loads much quicker.

*CONGRATULATIONS!* (((((HUGS))))) sandi

congratulations

Sweet! Congratulations :o)

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
