Searching For Creativity

Concert

Posted on: August 29, 2007

Nathan Clark George is coming to town! And on my anniversary too! Yes! I thought I’d just be cleaning the new house the whole weekend (I was even looking forward to that), but this break will make it so much better! 😉 Everyone in KC needs to go see him! He’s from Chad’s home town, and when we lived there we saw him perform a lot. I’ve been missing it actually! So, I thought I’d advertise a little for him. 🙂 Also, you can check him out on myspace. Listen to his song “A Million Shades of Orange”.

Sat, Sep 22, 2007, 7:00pm Knox Presbyterian Church
9595 West 95th
Overland Park, KS
– Evening Concert
1 Response to "Concert"

I’ll definately have to check him out, sweets.
In the meantime, You’ve been tagged for the Name Game – hop on over to my blog for the details and have fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
