Searching For Creativity

Updates

Posted on: September 19, 2007

 We’ve been busy busy busy.  Started work on our house last Friday.  Spent all weekend just redoing the floors.  Had lots of help from family and a friend.  They are going to look awesome when we are finally done (I keep telling myself).  There is just so much more to do!  I’ll have to get some before and after pics of the floors up soon.

When I’m not working on the house I’ve been really busy just refereeing B and the dog.  I’m going to be so happy when we are out of this apartment (which feels really small right now), and we have a yard.

I just added a lot of my photos to flickr since I’m having to delete so many from my blog.  So, you can see more of everything I already had up too.  Flickr is pretty cool. 🙂
http://www.flickr.com/photos/91378261@N00/

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
