Searching For Creativity

Baby Sweater

Posted on: November 9, 2007

Lest you think that I have discarded  crafting altogether:

Baby Sweater

Here’s half a baby sweater!  The front or back and one sleeve.   Baggy sleeves obviously.  Now I must set this aside so that I can get to work on Christmas projects.  I accidentally didn’t order enough yarn for it orginally, so I have to wait for another ball anyway.  I’ve decided to do a couple other knitting projects for Christmas, and this won’t fit Christmas Baby until at least February anyway.

Here’s an interesting article that Chad sent me:

http://www.makezine.com/blog/archive/2007/11/victory_garden_kits.html?CMP=OTC-0D6B48984890

3 Responses to "Baby Sweater"

im jealous you can knit for real….

[…] no warm ones. Something I’m going to take care of as soon as I’m done with that baby sweater I started up for Christmas […]

[…] February 4, 2008 in Uncategorized Remember this? […]

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
