Searching For Creativity

Merry Christmas!!

Posted on: December 23, 2007

Suit1Suit2

Here’s my handsome boy in his Christmas suit! Thought I’d take the chance while I’m home sick from church to tell everyone “Merry Christmas” just in case Christmas Baby decides to come early. Those of you who read my husbands blog know that she almost had to come on Friday, then we would’ve been home from the hospital by Christmas Eve. Now I’m hoping she can at least wait until Christmas Day Eve. 🙂 I have been on partial bed rest since Friday. So, I’ve only been doing a little bit of what I’d wanted to do. Maybe I’ll get some pics up before long… I do have pics up on my flicker page of B’s first time to roast marshmallows!

Notice that he did actually get a haircut!!

1 Response to "Merry Christmas!!"

what a handsome young man he is! ew, bed rest…i am all to familiar with that but she’ll be here soon! i’m so excited to meet her…keep us updated!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
