Searching For Creativity

Christmas Score

Posted on: December 28, 2007

Sticky, Chewy, Messy, Gooey: Desserts for the Serious Sweet Tooth

Softies: Simple Instructions for 25 Plush Pals

All New Square Foot Gardening

Last-Minute Knitted Gifts 

Bend-the-Rules Sewing: The Essential Guide to a Whole New Way to Sew 

I got spoiled this year with craft (ish) books!  With the new baby I hope I have time to use them!! 🙂 I’ve looked them all over, and they are all jam packed with awesome things.  I’ll go into more detail later (as I use them).  I’m so excited!
Speaking of the new baby.  If not before then, I’ll be having her on Saturday!  Please pray that all goes well!

Have a Happy New Year if I don’t get on here before then!

1 Response to "Christmas Score"

These books look soooo fun! Nice choices!

Can’t wait to meet the new little Toney. 🙂 We’re praying for you guys!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
