Searching For Creativity

Very Pink

Posted on: January 23, 2008

Pink Room

L’s room is finally painted (still doing the closet today), and it’s a lovely shade of bubblegum pink. 🙂  I got the paint for free from a friend!  While my in-laws were in town they did most of the work, and I just had to add a second layer of color.  Obviously I have a lot of other work to do in the room.  It’s going to be a craft room too.  Oh, and a guest room. It is a big room… I just hope I can make it all work together.

And here’s my little pink bundle with a purple mouth, poor thing.

purple

4 Responses to "Very Pink"

love the room!!! why is her mouth purple??

She has thrush, so she has Gentian Violet in her mouth ( a natural remedy).

oh poor thing….looks like she sucked on some candy! 🙂 she’s precious!!!

very cool

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
