Searching For Creativity

Happy Valentines Day!

Posted on: February 15, 2008

Cookies

Red Family

Hope ya’ll had a good Valentines day!  We had lots of cookies, a package from Gramma and Grandpa Toney (with the above kids outfits in it), homemade macaroni and cheese and chicken nuggets, and great weather!  Chad gave me my present early… a bissell featherlight vacuum (don’t worry, I asked for it!).  He took me out last Friday night to TGI Fridays and to see Juno.  He gave me a funny card with really cute compliments, and Crunch bars. 🙂  I was less prepared, so I waited until today to give him a little scrapbook of he and I. I’ll probably show you some of the pages on here.  Plus, I gave him a gift cert to Half-price books… he loves that place!

1 Response to "Happy Valentines Day!"

what a great day and beautiful family you have!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
