Searching For Creativity

Huge Hat

Posted on: February 28, 2008

Yellowhat

My G-ma bought some really soft yarn for me to make a hat for L with.  The pattern too.  Unfortunately the sizing wasn’t clear, and I ended up with a hat too big for B.  Wonderful.   I will soon reveal my latest knitting project– a lovely cardigan for L (hopefully) that will have a twin for Libby.  First I have to finish it. hehe

1 Response to "Huge Hat"

But too big is better than too small, right?? Can’t wait to see L’s little cardi. 🙂 Knit on!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
