Searching For Creativity

Comparisons

Posted on: April 10, 2008

Morgan was asking if I thought the kids looked alike, so I thought I’d put up a comparison on here…

I think that B is a little younger in this than L above.  Here’s an older pic of him:

So, in answer to Mo’s question (thanks, this was fun), I definitely think that L has her own look.  My mom and G-ma think that she looks like me. 🙂  Everyone always said B looked like Chad.

3 Responses to "Comparisons"

so maybe i’m crazy but before i read it i thought they were all of lillian!!! haha, but now that i look over and over it, i do see a difference too…definitley can tell they are siblings!
OH – and love the bag!!!

lol. They must look more alike than I realize!!

Yeah, I think they look a lot a like eachother too. I do remember a picture of you on here as a baby, and I though B looked a lot like you in that pic back then. Both definately resemble you, but now B looks more like Chad. L is getting so big already!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
