Searching For Creativity

Table Runner

Posted on: April 17, 2008

Here’s B showing off the little side-table runner I made the other day…

here’s the mess he made in his room the other day.  He took all the stuffing out of the little pillow he used to sleep on.  It was a throw pillow I got when I got married, and a little grody.  So, I was glad to get rid of it. He doesn’t have any pants on because he’s

potty training.  Now that is a lot of fun.  Hopefully you’re sensing my sarcasm.

4 Responses to "Table Runner"

Ah, that’s where his “Boo Pih-woah” went!

oh yes, the days of potty training!!! we did the ‘no pants’ thing too. he’ll get it, it is an experience isn’t it. wow, he can make a mess of a room can’t he!!!

We are also potty training Caleb and boy it’s a blast! Some days are so good and others are so crazy…good luck to you guys!

Hey Sweets… guess who I got an email from ? Amal (El Youssi) Courzal – she is going to college in Madrid and sounds like she is doing great. I am sending your blog link so she can catch up on everything in your corner of the world.
btw, you still have my old blog link instead of Curds and Whey (http://www.curds-and-whey.blogspot.com/) – I just havent deactivated my old one yet.
Brendan is getting so big… I adore his curls!
Talk soon…
x0x0

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
