Searching For Creativity

A tag… Me and My Hubby

Posted on: July 16, 2008

A friend tagged me for this:

How long have you been together? married 7 years in September

How long did you date? about 1 1/2 years I guess

How old is he? 27 (11 days younger than I)

Who eats more? Probably me (I am nursing)

Who said “I love you” first? Him

Who is taller? He is

Who is smarter? Me! no, not really

Who does the laundry? Me

Who does the dishes? I almost always do, but B likes to “help” rinse

Who sleeps on the right side of the bed? me

Who pays the bills? Me

Who mows the lawn? Him

Who cooks dinner? Me

Who is more stubborn? Hard to say

Who kissed who first? Him

Who asked who out? Him?

Who proposed? Him

Who is more sensitive? Me

Who has more siblings? Me– I have 2 more than him

What were you doing 10 years ago? About to start my senior year of highschool. The summer I met him.

I’ll go ahead and tag Ginny, Mom, April, and Morgan. 🙂

1 Response to "A tag… Me and My Hubby"

Thanks for playing…wow, so your 10 year reunion must be coming up.

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
