Searching For Creativity

New Nephew!

Posted on: September 18, 2008

My first nephew was born yesterday!  Isn’t he wonderful?  His name is Luca Ethan, and he’s a big boy!  8 lbs and 8 oz, and 21 inches long!  He has a ton of dark brown hair too.

We got a little visitor for a couple nights too– his big sister.  It was interesting to see how little got done around here with the three little ones.  Back to work tonight though.

Maybe I’ll start getting some blogging done again too (though I can’t blame my absence on the extra kid!).  Maybe.

2 Responses to "New Nephew!"

He is absolutly beautiful. I love the prayer hands. All my kids did that and it was too sweet!:):) CONGRATS AUNTIE!!!

How handsome…I bet Ginny was so glad to have him here 🙂 Congrats on your first nephew!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
