Searching For Creativity

Yummy Baking

Posted on: November 19, 2008

p7170011

Devil’s Food Cake with Chocolate Mousse Buttercreammm (or the most wonderful thing I’ve ever eaten).  I’m telling you:  buy this book— you’ll never ever regret it.  How many awesome desserts have I made from it so far and posted on here?  I’m not going to take the time to count.  I haven’t found a recipe that I didn’t think was amazing from this book yet! This one I made for my Baby brother’s 16th birthday.

p7170009

I also made homemade graham crackers.  They are decidedly less awesome, but they are for babies after all.  I’ve finally found a couple baby cookbooks that I like.  I will post about them soon.  I would do it now, but I’d have to go downstairs and get them. 😉

2 Responses to "Yummy Baking"

okay…as far as the chocolate book goes…SOLD!!!!!!!! i LOVE chocolate! thanks for sharing!!!

I so regret not taking home this leftover cake 😦

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
