Searching For Creativity

The Photo Game

Posted on: February 7, 2009

I’ve been tagged by Lori for a photo game.  Much easier/faster than thinking of 25 things about myself. 🙂

Here are the rules: Go to the fifth photo folder on your computer and then pick the fifth picture you find. After you post the picture, you tag five friends to do the same and blog about it.

Baby Boo

My goodness my little Boo Boo has grown! 🙂  In this picture he is almost one, so that’s about 3 years ago!  He’s changed a little! He’s still sweet and cuddly though. 🙂

So, my turn to tag! Ginny, Emily, and Delena (btw you guys should check out Delena’s blog– she’s a really funny writer!)

3 Responses to "The Photo Game"

oh sheesh… lol… cute pic!!

Hey, thanks! You’re too kind!

Hey Alicia! I was just browing your blog and wanted to tell you that I really like it. You have alot of cool ideas and stuff on here. Your kids are SO adoreable! Take care ❤

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
