Searching For Creativity

Advertising

Posted on: April 1, 2009

Caramel-Butterscotch Buttercream frostingJust wanted to let everyone who might be going to the FCA Spagetti Dinner on Friday night to look out for your very own chance to finally try one of the recipes from Sticky, Chewy, Messy, Gooey that I’m always going on about on this blog (although I can’t find a pic of the cupcakes, even though I made them before).Β  And, if all goes well, you are not going to want to miss the “Chocolate-Mayonnaise Cupcakes with Caramel-Butterscotch Buttercream Frosting”.Β  So, be on the look out!Β  hehe

6 Responses to "Advertising"

yummmm, I’ll be on the lookout.

I think there’s going to be a bidding war for those. Ahhhhh, chocolate, I do love thee.

BTW, I finally decided what I’m making. Dark Chocolate Orange Cheesecake. hehe

lol.
Oh wow. Now I wish I was going to be there. πŸ™‚

I’m making an extra one for Aaron. (It would be dorky to bid on your own thing and he REALLY wants some!) So you can come over Saturday, and I’ll save you a piece or two. πŸ˜‰

Alicia – they were AMAZING!!! Great job and I’m so excited about winning them πŸ™‚

Thanks! πŸ™‚ I’m really glad you liked them!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
