Searching For Creativity

Itty Bitty Plants

Posted on: April 21, 2009

p5080036

I’m so excited about my garden right now!  Everything is coming up!  Above are my sweet peas, and a couple different kinds of lettuces.  Today I planted Parsley, Chives, Cilantro, Buttercrunch Lettuce, and some flowers (pansies and marigolds).  It was a little later than I’d planned for the  herbs, but hopefully they’ll still make it.  It’s hard working around all this rain!  The plants like it though…

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
