Searching For Creativity

L’s Room

Posted on: May 7, 2009

p2240004-12

p2240004

I just realized I never blogged this update to L’s room.  For Christmas I got her these really cool floral/fairy alphebet cards and growth chart.  I saw these cards at Anthropology 2 or 3 years ago, and I’ve been wanting them.  So, L’s room gave me the perfect excuse. 🙂 I got them on Amazon, then I found the coordinating growth chart on clearance at a gift store.  Perfect!

4 Responses to "L’s Room"

How neat. I’ve never seen those before and I never knew there were so many different types of flowers for each alphabet letter. How fun!

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I haven’t seen these, I love it.

Really! They’ve been up for a while. You must’ve overlooked them. hehe

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
