Searching For Creativity

Outside

Posted on: May 8, 2009

P5250020-1P5250022-1

My poor honeysuckle that was destroyed (or so I thought) last summer has come back with gusto.  I’m going to have blooms soon!  So excited!  My iris bulbs that I planted in the spring have rewarded me with my first bloom! Too bad none of the other bulbs made it through the squirrels.  I guess I just have to always plant big ones.

P5250024

And my garden is doing so well!  Thanks to all the rain we’ve been getting.  I guess I’m thankful for the rain for more than just a chance to sleep in a little.

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
