Searching For Creativity

The Latest Edition

Posted on: May 21, 2009

P6060022P6060024

This particular one is headed off to New England soon.  It’s my first time using Heather Bailey fabric, and I’m loving it!

It’s been rather busy here lately.  One of you might of noticed the little lapse in blogging.  Last weekend was my birthday, and it was a good one.  C and I got to hang out on Saturday, and he spoiled me a little.  And we saw Wolverine, and it was OK.    That night was my family party, and my parents made mexican.  YUM.  Gma made me a peach cobbler.  🙂  Got to see a good concert on Sunady, which I already mentioned in my last post.  Monday my friend Lori through me a little surprise birthday party, and made me a delicious chocolate cake.  I was so surprised!  Very sweet.  So, that’s basically the whole thing in a nutshell.

Oh, except one of those days B called me “super mom”.

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
