Searching For Creativity

Etsy Love– Fabrics

Posted on: September 14, 2009

P2120010-1I’ve been selling a few bibs, and consequently have run out of fabric for boy’s!  So, I’ve been browsing around on etsy and purchased these fabrics from Cotton Threads Fabrics.  Cotton Threads has a really great variety of beautiful designer fabrics!  Check it out!  Maybe you’ll find something that you would just LOVE to have made up into a bib, or a bag for that matter!

While you’re out there browsing: here’s a couple bonus shops for you.  Another group of really cool fabrics from MountainoftheDragon and HollandFabricHouse.  As I go through my girly fabrics I’ll be placing an order from one of those… hopefully soon. 🙂

1 Response to "Etsy Love– Fabrics"

Oh boy. This post is sooooo not good for me. LOL What are you trying to do to me??

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
