Searching For Creativity

I love this hat

Posted on: November 6, 2009

The legwarmers are pretty cool too.  Even if I do say so myself.  I made a special order for my friend Lori, so I thought I’d share the pics with ya’ll.  It’s the same hat and legwarmers that you can find separately in my etsy shop.  (a little advertisement here– if you like the brown hat I can make you some legwarmers to match! 🙂  She picked the yarn (lovin the color), I knitted it up, and then she and Caroline modeled for me.  Thanks you two!

IMG_1357IMG_1359IMG_1361

1 Response to "I love this hat"

very pretty..love the color

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
