Searching For Creativity

Can’t Keep Up!

Posted on: December 15, 2009

I was just telling my sister-in-law today that this is the first Christmas (ever!) where the stress is actually getting to me a little bit.  Usually I’m the one that is shaking her head at the non-shoppers in my family.  Event the year I was about to give birth (2 years ago) I don’t remember feeling this stressed!  Maybe it’s because I’m not sleeping (it’s only 12:58 am right now!).

But still, there are plenty of things I’m loving about the holiday.  Even this year.

Real Trees

Good Friends

My Sugarplum

Stay tuned for more. 🙂

4 Responses to "Can’t Keep Up!"

Seriously, could Lillian get any cuter??

Thanks again for my amazing clutch! I keep looking at it today and getting happy all over again. 😀

wow, that is a great pic of you two! beautiful!

Hmmm… you are human, I wondered if the babies got switched at the hospital. Don’t put so much pressure on yourself. I could not be prouder of you and it has nothing to do with putting on a “Martha Stewart” Christmas.

lol. Didn’t I get the overdrive from you?
Thanks Mom. 🙂

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
