Searching For Creativity

Merry Christmas To All!

Posted on: December 23, 2009

So, by now my Christmas spirit has fully recovered.  Unfortunately we took back our new camera (we got what we paid for and didn’t like it :), so I only have a few pics I managed to sneak in beforehand of the goings-on around here.

Making some new stockings for new family members (train is for Luca, cars for Coran, snowman for shakur) with my new sis Gaubri’s help.  I also fixed up some old ones, but no pics of those yet:

Homemade Marshmellows (before they got cut out):

And homemade gifts!  More on these later:

4 Responses to "Merry Christmas To All!"

WordPress refuses to layout the post like I say to. ARGH.

I added to the list of negative reviews on Amazon for Target’s Black Friday Nikon Coolpix s203 (exactly like the 220?). 10 MP of crap.

you guys have the worst camera luck

Morgan, it helps that we’re cheap.

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
