Searching For Creativity

I Stink at This

Posted on: February 3, 2010

I stink at keeping up with my blog I’ve decided!  I feel all over the place these days, and not doing anything well.  Know what I mean?  I blame the new exercise routine. hehe

I will do better!  At everything!

The above pic is a stand in for anything I could take myself, because I haven’t had a digital camera in what feels like ages!  It is actually a really cool embroidery piece from Victorian times which is inspiring me to make my own similar piece.  When I have time. ha.  Embroidery is really relaxing… maybe I should do it instead of yoga.

3 Responses to "I Stink at This"

that’s beautiful! yes, i’ve been bad at updating my blog too…and checking others. must be something in the air!

Or you could embroider WHILE you do yoga. You could call in “Emoga” and start a new craze!

It’s hard to balance everything AND still find time to work out!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Follow Me on Pinterest
