Searching For Creativity

Patchwork Messenger Bag

Posted on: February 19, 2010

My newest bag– the Patchwork messenger bag. From my favorite bag designer (the one that designed my clutches too) I made it for myself (yay!) out of some of my favorite fabrics from Amy Butler (of course).  Been toting around my knitting and my pilgrim’s progress in it. 🙂  I really like the size.  Sometime I’ll get around to making a couple for the shop (I hope).  Until then, if you are interested, then let me know!  Special orders always come first!   I have lots of cute fabrics to mix and match right now!

Inside flap has a little splash of color, and more pockets!

3 Responses to "Patchwork Messenger Bag"

lovely, you’re so bohemian

this is the awesomest!

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
