Searching For Creativity

Cutest Project

Posted on: April 10, 2010

Thought I’d share my latest project– the funnest one I’ve done in a while.  It’s what I made for my cute little niece (my favorite niece- har har)  for her birthday (and I hope to make one for L soon too!).  An adorable little fabric dollhouse, or in this case Rabbit-house. 

For more of  Libby’s  house check out my flickr photostream in the sidebar to the right. To make one of your very own go here!

1 Response to "Cutest Project"

its like a little dream come true

Leave a Reply

About Me…

A stay-at-home mother of 3 trying to balance homeschooling, gardening, baking, and crafting besides all the day-to-day upkeep of house and family (and still keep my sanity).
I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

Flickr Photos

Libby's Rabbit House

An embroidered potted Alium

A visiting Robbin

More Photos
Follow Me on Pinterest
